Shadow Songs Audio – mp3 Songs

Shadow Songs Audio – mp3 Songs

Shadow (2013)

Cast : Venkatesh, Tapasee Pannu, Madhurima, Srikanth

Director : Meher Ramesh

Producer : Paruchuri Kiriti

Music : S.S. Thaman



Gola Gola

Ranjith, Ramya

Pilla Manchi Bando Bastu

Rahul, Suchitra

Naughty Girl

Geetha Madhuri, Haricharan


Hemachandra, Simha, Vandana

Revenge Of Shadow (Instrumental)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>