Fourth UNICEF Awards

4th UNICEF Awards function for Gender Sensitive Programmes in Telugu TV Channels held in Hyderabad on Monday. State Governor ESL Narasimhan presented the awards.
In the Documentary category, ETV-2 received award for its Aapadalo Aadapilla. Other award winners were : interactive programme ( Cheppalem- Gemini News), Topical Issue ( Malala O Spurthi – TV 9), Script ( balala Gramam – DD Saptagiri) , Acts and Enactments (Mahi ‘law’ Telusukundam – Vanitha TV), Fictional Programme ( High School- Gemini ), Presenter ( Madhu Priya- Vanitha TV), ‘News Story’ programme ‘Pelli kaani Prasa- dulu -HMTV), inspiring programme ( Bangaram- T News) and Most Gender Sensitive channel vanitha TV.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>