DSc 2012 Final Selection List

DSc 2012 Final Selection List

Details are below.

The list of Official website s of the AllDistrict Educational Officer (DEO) in A.P.
No Name of the District Official website
1) Adilabd http://deoadb.weebly.com/
2) Nizamabad http://www.nzbedn.org/
3) Medak http://www.deomedak.in/
4) Khammam http://www.khammamdeo.in/
5) Karimnagar http://www.deokarimnagar.in/
6) Warangal http://deowgl.blogspot.in/
7) Ranga Reddy http://www.rrdeo.com/
8) Hyderabad http://www.deohyderabad.com/
9) Nalgonda http://deonalgonda.blogspot.in/
10) Mahabubnagar http://deombnr-ap.webnode.com/
11) Kurnool http://deokrnl13.blogspot.in/
12) Ananthapur http://deoanantapur.blogspot.in/
13) Chittoor http://www.deochittoor.org/
14) Kadapa http://www.kadapadeo.com/
15) Prakasham http://www.deoprakasam.net/
16) Guntur http://deognt.blogspot.in/
17) West Godavari http://www.deowg.com/
18) East Godavari https://sites.google.com/site/deoegdt/
19) Vishakapatnam Vizag DEOVishakapatnam
20) Vizianagaram http://www.deovizianagaram.com/
21) Krishna http://www.deokrishna.org/
22) Srikakulam https://sites.google.com/site/deosklorg/
23) Nellore www.deonellore.50webs.com

To get all details about DSC 2012 Click concerned DEO’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>